source: golgotha/src/maxtool/menu.scm @ 80

Last change on this file since 80 was 80, checked in by Sam Hocevar, 12 years ago
  • Adding the Golgotha source code. Not sure what's going to be interesting in there, but since it's all public domain, there's certainly stuff to pick up.
File size: 3.0 KB
Line 
1(add_sub_menu "File"
2              ("Open"     "open_model")
3              ("Save"     "save_model")
4              ("SaveAs"   "saveas_model")
5              -
6              ("Quit"     "quit"))
7
8
9(add_sub_menu "Edit"
10              ("Undo"                  "undo")
11              ("Redo"                  "redo")
12              -
13              ("Recenter View"         "recenter")
14              ("Navigate"              "navigate")
15              ("Pan"                   "pan")
16              ("Translate Mode"        "translate_point")
17              -
18              ("Update Model Textures" "update_textures")
19              ("Update All Textures"   "update_all_textures")
20              ("Join Coords"           "join_coords"))
21
22
23(add_sub_menu "Selection"
24              ("Select None"           "select_none")
25              ("Select Similar"        "select_similar")
26              ("Drag Select"           "drag_select")
27
28              )
29
30
31(add_sub_menu "Animation"
32              ("Advance"  "frame_advance")
33              ("Back"     "frame_back")
34              ("Rewind"   "frame_rewind")
35              ("Add"      "frame_add")
36              ("Remove"   "frame_remove")
37              ("Animate"  "toggle_animation")
38              )
39
40
41(add_sub_menu "Faces"
42              ("Delete Faces"          "delete_sel")
43              -
44              ("Swap Face Numbers"     "swap_polynums")
45              ("Edit Special"          "edit_special")
46              ("Flip Normal"           "flip_normal_sel")
47              ("Default Coordinates"   "default_coords")
48              ("Tint Selected"         "tint_sel")
49              ("Untint Selected"       "untint_sel")
50              -
51              ("Distribute Texture"    "distribute_sel")
52              ("Rotate Textures"       "rotate_texture_sel")
53              ("Reverse Textures"      "reverse_texture_sel")
54              ("Animate Textures"      "animate_texture_sel")
55              ("Pan Textures"          "pan_texture_sel")
56              -
57              ("Dump Polys to SCM"     "dump_polys")
58              )
59             
60             
61
62(add_sub_menu "Options"
63              ("No tint"         "no_tint")
64              ("Tint Team 1"     "team_1")
65              ("Tint Team 2"     "team_2")
66              ("Tint Team 3"     "team_3")
67              ("Tint Team 4"     "team_4")
68              -
69              ("Shading"         "toggle_shading")
70              -
71              ("Toggle Axis"     "axis_toggle")
72              ("Wire Frame"      "wireframe")
73              -
74              ("Toggle Texture Names" "toggle_names")
75              ("Toggle Face Numbers" "toggle_numbers")
76              ("Toggle Vertex Numbers" "toggle_vnumbers")
77              )
78
79(add_sub_menu "Background"
80              ("Black"           "back_black")
81              ("Red"             "back_red")
82              ("White"           "back_white")
83              ("Blue"            "back_blue")
84              ("Dark Blue"       "back_darkblue")
85              ("Green"           "back_green"))
86
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.